• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Feb. 20 (12:00)

    Immediate Call to Action!!!
    Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
    Funeral Services for Retired Detective Medardo Ortiz Jr.
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD Promotion/Achievement Ceremony
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Please Help a Retired Brother In Blue and His Family
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    2019 St. Patrick's Day Law Enforcement Fundraiser
    Massachusetts Municipal Police Coalition
    Officer Down - Family Assistance Asked For
    Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION

    Please don't forget the Children's Christmas Party
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image