• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Aug. 18 (04:02)

    Off-duty police back at El Paso Walmart stores
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Police chief, fire chief give updates to City Council about El Paso shooting
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    What we know about the victims of the El Paso shooting
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    El Paso's DA vows: 'We will seek the death penalty' against mass shooting suspect
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Fundraiser helps El Paso officer facing surgery after being struck during funeral procession
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    El Paso law enforcement escorts Deputy Carlos Ramirez's wife on graduation day
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION

    Please don't forget the Children's Christmas Party
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image.)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image