• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Jun. 23 (11:59)

    Fight Like A Girl T-Shirts
    San Marcos Police Officers' Association
    STATE FOP ISSUES STATEMENT REGARDING SHOOTING IN EAST PITTSBURGH
    Pennsylvania State Lodge FOP
    AG Random Drug Testing Directive
    New Jersey Law Enforcement Commanding Officers Association
    Early Warning System
    New Jersey Law Enforcement Commanding Officers Association
    June 2018 Gendarme
    Saint Louis Police Officers Association
    Annual EPMPOA Picnic at Wet-N-Wild
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 25

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 12

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 14

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 17

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0557 ext 13

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 19

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 10

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 11

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image