• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Dec. 16 (00:00)

    Fallen Brother - Las Animas County Sheriff’s Office
    Colorado State Lodge F.O.P.
    Polar Bear Plunge 2019
    New Jersey Law Enforcement Commanding Officers Association
    EPPD: Suspect accused of shooting police officer in South Central El Paso now in custody
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    3 LEOs Shot In Houston While Serving Warrant
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    KFOX14 INVESTIGATES: Leaked copy of city manager employment agreement
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    El Pasoans can now text 911 during emergencies
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION

    Please don't forget the Children's Christmas Party
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image