• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Oct. 17 (08:03)

    Proposed public safety bond meeting today
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Ex-EPPD police officer sentenced in deadly hit-and-run crash
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    2019 EPMPOA Installation & Service Awards Banquet and Dance
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Rookie El Paso police officer placed on leave after shooting teen robbery suspect
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    ADDRESS CHANGE
    Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
    TxDOT El Paso urges pedestrians, drivers to be vigilant with one another
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION

    Please don't forget the Children's Christmas Party
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image.)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image