• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Oct. 01 (07:59)

    Blood Drive at Police Headquarters (Two Days)
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD to Honor (Ret.) Officer Jose O. Ybarra #51 with Retired Police Honors
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    EPPD to Honor (Ret.) Detective Albert M. Jones #107 with Retired Police Honors
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Lodge 35 Endorses Mike McCreary For State Representative
    Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
    Lodge 35 Endorses Ann Flood For State Representative
    Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
    Man With Hatchet Attacks Texas Police Officer After Liquor Store Theft
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Sheri A. Meredith, Administrative Assistant

    E-mail Address - smeredith@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Brooke Duden, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - bduden@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image.)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image