• Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    UnionActive Police Newswire
     
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: Jun. 27 (00:01)

    Funeral Services for Retired Sergeant Jesus A. Ayala
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    New police Collective Bargaining Agreement with city of El Paso is fair: Ron Martin
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Gov. Greg Abbott signs bill into law to help Texas police officers pay back student loans
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Second Annual "Top Golf" Fundraising Scholarship Tournament
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
    Public Safety Endorses Garrett O'Brien for Mayor
    Bellingham Police Guild
    Police, funeral community to discuss permanently banning police escorts for processions
    El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
     
         
    Action Center

    ONE OF THE FIRST MODES OF TRANSPORTATION

    Please don't forget the Children's Christmas Party
  • Contact Us
    Teamsters Local 554
    4349 S. 90th St.
    Omaha, NE 68127

    Phone: 402-331-0550
    Fax: 402-331-0557

    Danny Avelyn, Secretary Treasurer/Principal Officer 

    E-mail address - davelyn@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 125

    Kim Quick, President

    E-mail address - kquick@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 112

    Ken Ostronic, Vice President

    E-mail Address - kostronic@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 114

    Todd Bell, Recording Secretary

    E-mail Address - tbell@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 117

    Scott Utech, Director of Organizing/D.R.I.V.E. Coordinator/Business Agent

    E-mail Address - sutech@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 113

    Bryan Patel, Business Agent

    E-mail Address - bpatel@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 119

    Marlene Gruber, Secretary

    E-mail Address - mgruber@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 110

    Nancy Lehman, Union Dues/Book keeping

    E-Mail Address - nlehman@local554.org

    Phone 402-331-0550 ext 111

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    (Enter the code displayed in the image to verify that you are a real person)

    * Required Fields
  • Teamsters Local 554

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image